BOARD MEMBERS

WHO WE ARE & HOW TO CONTACT US

2020 BOARD MEMBERS

President
Nicholas Scafiezzo
WGN TV
nscafiezzo@wgntv.com
773.883.3378

Vice President
Coco Del Monico Beneos
ABC 7
courtney.beneos@abc.om
312.570.7335
Vice President
Saldie Villarma
Zenith Optimedia
saldie.villarma@zenithmedia-na.com
312.846.8448
Treasurer
Rebecca Considine
SpeedPro Imaging
rconsidine@speedproimaging.com
612.554.6563
Director of Events & Membership
Kelsey Del Monico Lucas
Bonhomme Hospitality Group
kelseydelmonico@gmail.com
773.263.7054

PAST PRESIDENTS

John Charleston
Hubbard Radio/WTMX
jcharleston@HubbardRadio.com
312.946.4731

Dave Reidy
CBS
djreidy@cbs.com
312.220.6079

Todd Rohde Lamar
toddrohde@clearchannel.com
773.843.2004

 

Brian Thomas
CoxReps
bthomas@coxreps.com
312.228.7013

Jeff Shaw
WGN TV
jshaw@wgntv.com
773.883.3386

 

BOARD MEMBERS

Glenn Berk
Fox 32, CW 50
glenn.berk@foxtv.com
312.565.5575
Kelly Palicka Lardner
NCC Media
kelly.palicka@nccmedia.com
312.279.9759
Khatija Ghani
iHeartMedia Markets Group
khatghani@iheartmedia.com
312.540.2368
Carolyn Noon
Initiative
Carolyn.noon@initiative.com
Scott Mandl
FOX TV
scott.mandl@foxtv.com
Mel Greve
Kelly Scott & Madison
mgreve@ksmmedia.com
312.621.9218
Bradley Meyer
Katz
Bradley.Meyer@katzmeyer.com
Mallory Larson
CBS
mnlarson@cbs.com
Andy Hauck
Coxrepsahauck@coxreps.com
312.228.6611
Kara Robinson
Iheartmedia
Kara.robinson@iheartmedia.com
Laura Pope
Ampersand TV
Laura.Pope@ampersand.tv
Cassi Noverini
WGN TV
cnoverini@wgntv.com
773.883.3215
Laurie Siok
Marquee Sports Network
lsiok@marqueesportsnetwork.com
312.848.9640
Mary Johnsson
OUTFRONT Media
mtjohnsson@comcast.net
312-361-3257
Liz Bazter
Vevo
Elizabeth.Baxter@vevo.com
Domarina Azizi
Kelly Scott & Madison
DAzizi@ksmmedia.com

More Info

Follow Us

©2020 The MAC Chicago • All Rights Reserved • Website Designed by: Sequena Luckett Design Studio