BOARD MEMBERS

MEET THE BOARD

President
Nicholas Scafiezzo
WGN TV
nscafiezzo@wgntv.com
773.883.3378

Vice President
Coco Del Monico Beneos
ABC 7/Disney Ad Sales Local
coco.beneos@abc.om
312.750.7335

Vice President
Saldie Villarma
Zenith Optimedia
saldie.villarma@zenithmedia-na.com
312.846.8448

Treasurer
Rebecca Considine
SpeedPro Imaging
rconsidine@speedpro.com
612.554.6563

Director of Events & Membership
Kelsey Del Monico Lucas
Bonhomme Hospitality Group
kelseydelmonico@gmail.com
773.263.7054

PAST PRESIDENTS

John Charleston
Entercom
john.charleston@entercom.com
312.946.4731

Dave Reidy
CBS
djreidy@cbs.com
312.220.6079

Todd Rohde
Lamar
toddrohde@lamar.com
773.843.2004

 

Brian Thomas
bwthomas911@hotmail.com

Jeff Shaw
WGN TV
jshaw@wgntv.com
773.883.3386

 

BOARD MEMBERS

Glenn Berk
Fox 32, CW 50
glenn.berk@foxtv.com
312.565.5575

Laura Pope
Ampersand TV
Laura.Pope@ampersand.tv

Khatija Ghani
iHeartMedia Markets Group
khatghani@iheartmedia.com
312.540.2368

Carolyn Noon
Initiative
Carolyn.noon@initiative.com

Scott Mandl
FOX TV
scott.mandl@foxtv.com

Mel Greve
Kelly Scott & Madison
mgreve@ksmmedia.com
312.621.9218

Bradley Meyer

Gray Television

brad.meyer@gray.tv 

Mallory Larson
CBS
mnlarson@cbs.com

Andy Hauck
Coxrepsahauck@coxreps.com
312.228.6611

Kara Robinson
Iheartmedia
Kara.robinson@iheartmedia.com

Cassi Noverini
WGN TV
cnoverini@wgntv.com
773.883.3215

Laurie Siok
Marquee Sports Network
lsiok@marqueesportsnetwork.com
312.848.9640

Mary Johnsson
OUTFRONT Media
mtjohnsson@comcast.net
312-361-3257

David Jamieson
Vevo
david.jamieson@vevo.com

Mandi Shulman
Katz Television Group
Mandi.Shulman@katzmedia.com

More Info

Follow Us

©2020 The MAC Chicago • All Rights Reserved • Website Designed by: Sequena Luckett Design Studio