BOARD MEMBERS

MEET THE BOARD

President
Andy Hauck
Locality
andy.hauck@locality.com
312.228.6611

Vice President
Coco Del Monico Beneos
ABC 7/Disney Ad Sales Local
coco.beneos@abc.om
312.750.7335

Vice President
Nicholas Scafiezzo
WGN TV
nscafiezzo@wgntv.com
773.883.3378

Events & Membership
Kelsey Del Monico Lucas
Bonhomme Hospitality Group
kelseydelmonico@gmail.com
773.263.7054

Treasurer
Saldie Villarma
Publicis Media
saldie.villarma@publicismedia.com
312.846.8448

PAST PRESIDENTS

Jeff Shaw
WGN TV
jshaw@wgntv.com
773.883.3386

Dave Reidy
CBS
djreidy@cbs.com
312.220.6079

Nicholas Scafiezzo
WGN TV
nscafiezzo@wgntv.com
773.883.3378

 

Brian Thomas
bwthomas911@gmail.com

 

BOARD MEMBERS

Glenn Berk
Fox 32, CW 50
glenn.berk@foxtv.com
312.565.5575

Laura Pope
Ampersand TV
laura.pope@ampersand.tv

Mandi Shulman
Katz Television Group
mandi.shulman@katzmedia.com

Carolyn Noon
Initiative
carolyn.noon@initiative.com

Scott Mandl
FOX TV
scott.mandl@foxtv.com

Mel Greve
Kelly Scott & Madison
mgreve@ksmmedia.com
312.621.9218

Brad Meyer
Gray TV
brad.meyer@gray.tv.com

Mallory Larson
CBS
mnlarson@cbs.com

Kara Robinson
Iheartmedia
kara.robinson@iheartmedia.com

Adam Bailey
Ampersand TV
adam.bailey@ampersand.tv

Cassi Noverini
WGN TV
cnoverini@wgntv.com
773.883.3215

Laurie Siok
Marquee Sports Network
lsiok@marqueesportsnetwork.com
312.848.9640

Mary Johnsson
OUTFRONT Media
mtjohnsson@comcast.net
312-361-3257

David Jamieson
Vevo
david.jamieson@vevo.com

More Info

Follow Us

©2020 The MAC Chicago • All Rights Reserved • Website Designed by: Sequena Luckett Design Studio