PRESIDENT
Matt Foster
ABC Spot sales
Email: Matthew.L.Foster@abc.com


EXECUTIVE VP
Brian Thomas

COXREPS
Email: bthomas@coxreps.com

TREASURER
Zachary Smith
WGN-TV
Email: ZSmith@tribune.com

PAST PRESIDENT
Jeff Shaw
WGN-TV
E-mail: jshaw@tribune.com

 

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Joyce Saxon
E-mail: joycesaxon@ymail.com

John Charleston
WTMX-FM
E-mail: jcharleston@wtmx.com

Rebecca Considine
Millennium Sales & Marketing
Email: rebecca.considine@msmtvsales.com

Coco Del Monico Beneos
ABC 7 Chicago
Marketing Sales Associate
Email: courtney.beneos@abc.com

Hector Fabregas Jr
Univision Radio
WOJO/WPPN/WRTO/WVIV-WVIX
Email: hfabregas@univisionradio.com

Cassi Noverini
CLTV and WGN-TV
Email: cnoverini@Tribune.com

Christopher Pearse
Turner Broadcasting
E-mail: chris.pearse@turner.com

Ryan Rabe
WMAQ-TV
Email: ryan.rabe@nbcuni.com








Dave J. Reidy
Comcast Sportsnet
E-mail:dreidy@comcastsportsnet.com

Todd Rohde
Telerep
Email:trohde@trep.com

Melissa Ryzy
WCPT AM/FM
Email: mryzy@newswebradio.net

Nick Scafiezzo
NBC 5 CHICAGO
Email: Nicholas.scafiezzo@nbcuni.com

Heidi Schulthess
Katz Marketing Solutions
E-Mail: Heidi.Schulthess@Katz-Solutions.com

Audra Shalberg
Starcom Worldwide
Email: audra.shalberg@starcomworldwide.com

Laurie Siok
Comcast Sportsnet
E-mail: lsiok@comcastsports.net

Lauren Wulf
CBS Radio / CBS 2 TV
MAC Club Webmaster
Email: lwulf1@mac.com

Margaret Firalio
Eicoff
Email:margaret.firalio@eicoff.com

Steven Bednar
Club Graphic Artist
Email: steven.bednar@gmail.com

Amy Bickers
Starcom Worldwide
Email: amy.bickers@starcomworldwide.com

Dan Lawlar
Cox Cross Media
Email: Dlawlor@coxcrossmedia.com

Dan Richman
Radio 720 WGN
Email: danrichman@wgnradio.com

Kelsey Del Monico
Rockit Ranch Productions
MAC Club Adninistrator
Club Phone : 773.892.7217
Club Email: info@themacchicago.com